Management Committee

Management Committee

Catterick Village Junior Football Club is controlled by a Management Committee comprised of officials elected at the club's AGM or throughout the year.

You can contact CVJFC via:

The current committee and roles are:

Secretary: Maggie Bennison

Treasurer: Maggie Bennison

Welfare Officer: Elizabeth Lowe

Vice Chair: Ryan Barker

Commercial Officer: Paul Hankin

Club Development Officer & Web/IT Admin: Darren Rhodes

Welfare Officer (Assistant): Bob Thornton

Coach Development Officer: Adam James

Web/IT Support & Club Historian: Steve Adams

Press/Social Media Officer: VACANT - If interested speak to any member of the MC or email

Committee Member: VACANT - If interested speak to a member of the MC or email

Non Management Committee Roles

Newsletter Editor: Paul Hankin

Newsletter Editor: Darren Rhodes